Speeding – Patricia L. Calamusa, 48, of Patchogue, N.Y.; Cindi M. Hannon, 43, of Clifton, N.J.; Dirk R. Mattens, 55, of no address given; each fined $120.

Kim K. Wermersen, 59, of Okoboji, Iowa; Graciela Morales, 35, of Fairmont; each fined $130.

Neal E. Hall, 54, of Franklin, Wis.; fined $140.

Louis H. Noel, 18, of Dakota Dunes, S.D.; fined $220.

Failure to wear seat belt while in a motor vehicle – David A. Burkel, 50, of Broomfield, Colo.; fined $105.

Failure to stop at stop signs or stop lines at entrance to highway – Paul D. Breitbarth, 51, of Ankeny, Iowa; Maddison A. Almgren, 21, of Apple Valley; each fined $130.

Possession of open bottle – Scott A. Goodemann, 26, of Hillsboro, Kan.; fined $180.

No insurance-owner – Leticia V. Trevino, 36, of Bricelyn; fined $280.

Kern M. Storo, 46, of Burnsville received a dismissal on a charge of expired proof of motor vehicle insurance.

Diane M. Luedtke, 61, of Fairmont received a dismissal on a charge of no proof of motor vehicle insurance.

Michael A. Schmid, 56, of Fairmont received a stay of adjudication on a charge of domestic abuse-violate order for protection; fined $180, one year probation to the court, no violations of an order for protection, automatic dismissal after one year if no further prosecution.

Jonathan M. Nelson, 31, of Ceylon was convicted on a felony charge of fifth-degree controlled substance possession-not marijuana-subsequent conviction; commit to Commissioner of Corrections 15 months, concurrent with another case. Additional charge of possession of drug paraphernalia was dismissed.

Glenda P. Speece, 40, of Chanhassen was convicted of speeding; fined $120. Also convicted of expired drivers license-over 21; fined $100.