Speeding – Myron E. Frick, 70, of Wichita, Kan.; fined $120.

Sean M. Mangan, 40, of Burnsville; Tammi L. Swanson, 44, of Trimont; Myra J. Olson, 50, of Sioux Falls, S.D.; each fined $130.

Steven Vanroekel, 54, of Mankato; James M. Neal, 42, of St. Bonifacius; Jordan M. Hale, 24, of Mankato; each fined $140.

Failure to wear seat belt while in a motor vehicle – Rebecca M.L. Rodriguez, 24, of Rapid City, S.D.; fined $105.

Front and rear license plates required – Micah J. Deboer, 17, of Fairmont; fined $110.

Failure to obey traffic control device – Jamie R. Kueker, 43, of Fairmont; fined $130.

Driving wrong way on one-way street – Michael J. Keefe, 25, of Missoula, Mont.; fined $180.


Jonathan Casteneda-Rodriguez, 27, of Richfield was convicted of no motor vehicle insurance-owner; fined $200. Also convicted of no Minnesota drivers license; fined $180.

Oscar Gonzalez, 22, of Fairmont was convicted of driving after revocation; fined $280. Also convicted of failure of driver to carry proof of insurance when operating a vehicle; fined $200.