Speeding – Jacqueline J. Flohrs, 39, of Ormsby; fined $140.

Bonfance O. Ayako, 23, of Eden Prairie; fined $220.

Failure to wear seat belt while in a motor vehicle – Larry E. Stickler, 58, of Truman; Bradley L. Bodeker, 44, of Fairmont; Karen L. Douglas, 56, of Fairmont; Tory L. Johnson, 18, of Fairmont; Susan M. Palmer, 60, of Fairmont; Robert C. Sundberg, 18, of Fairmont; Curtis J. Wille, 47, of Truman; each fined $105.


Ryan E. Luedtke, 41, of Fairmont received a dismissal on a charge of failure of driver to carry proof of insurance when operating a vehicle.

Felicia A. Behrens, 28, of Fairmont had a charge of harassment-knowingly violates temporary or restraining order continued for dismissal; fined $380, one year probation to the court, no harassment violations, automatic dismissal after supervision if no further prosecution.

Lucas J. Johnson, 28, of Fairmont was convicted of driving while impaired-alcohol concentration 0.08 within two hours; fined $605, sentenced to jail 90 days, stayed 90 days for one year, one year unsupervised probation, no misdemeanor violations, no alcohol/controlled substance use, random testing, attend MADD impact panel, complete chemical assessment, follow recommendations of evaluation.

Colby J. Lyons, 19, of Granada was convicted of failure of driver to carry proof of insurance when operating a vehicle; fined $200. Also convicted of failure to wear seat belt while in a motor vehicle; fined $105.

Tyson R. Zirbel, 22, of Estherville, Iowa was convicted on two separate charges of no muffler on vehicle; fined $130 for each charge. Also convicted of driving without a valid drivers license or vehicle class/type; fined $100.